TSD District-Wide Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
1/2 Day
-
First Day of School 1/2 Day
-
Board of Education Workshop
-
Zoom Videoconference https://troyk12mi.zoom.us/j/4784054838?pwd=OEpoMkFNTXMzOSs2VXhrMGZxMUV2UT09 Passcode: 058806. Meeting ID: 478 405 4838 Passcode: 058806
Symphonic Band Meeting
-
Back field
Concert Band Meeting
-
Back field
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Zoom Videoconference https://troyk12mi.zoom.us/j/4784054838?pwd=OEpoMkFNTXMzOSs2VXhrMGZxMUV2UT09 Passcode: 058806. Meeting ID: 478 405 4838 Passcode: 058806
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
A
College Financial Aid Night
-
https://oakland.webex.com/meet/mdl_gilchrist
Tue, Sep 15
B
Board of Education Meeting
-
Zoom Webinar https://troyk12mi.zoom.us/s/84637950619 Meeting ID: 846 3795 0619 Passcode: 090754
Wed, Sep 16
A
Weekly Online Live Seminar
-
Virtual Open House
-
Okma PTIA Meeting
-
PTO Meeting (Zoom)
-
Thu, Sep 17
B
PTA Meeting
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
A
PTO Zoom Meeting
-
Meeting ID: 879 9779 2142 - Passcode: wasspto, https://troyk12mi.zoom.us/j/87997792142?pwd=VWxXL0R1dG1zZWhPcC9rbEtoYVErZz09
Thu, Sep 24
A
Curriculum Night (Virtual)
-
Zoom
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Business Services
  • Employee Services
  • ESL
  • Maintenance & Operations
  • Special Education
  • Teaching & Learning
  • Athens High School Calendar
  • Athens iCal
  • Barnard Elementary Calendar
  • Bemis Elementary Calendar
  • Costello Elementary Calendar
  • Google Calendar - Official Baker
    • TEST LIVE CAL
  • Hamilton Elementary Calendar
  • Hill Elementary Calendar
  • Larson Middle School "Live"
  • Larson Middle School Calendar
  • Leonard Elementary Calendar
  • Martell Elementary Calendar
  • Morse Elementary Calendar
  • Schroeder Elementary Calendar
  • Troy College & Career High School Calendar
  • Troy High Google Calendar - iCal
  • Troy Union Elementary Calendar
  • Wass Elementary Calendar
  • Wattles Elementary Calendar
  • Okma Campus Events
  • Board of Education Calendar
  • Troy Center for Transition Calendar
  • Troy Continuing Education Calendar
  • Troy District Fine Arts Calendar
  • Troy Preschool Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar