TSD District-Wide Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Board of Education Meeting
Services Building, 4420 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Wed, Jul 17
Summer Open Library
-
Media Center
Student Book Club Meeting
-
Wass Classrooms
Wass Student Book Checkout Day
-
Wass Media Center
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
ON YOUR MARK SUMMER FITNESS CAMP
-
Evolution Sportsplex, 141 South Opdyke, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts ON YOUR MARK SUMMER FITNESS CAMP
-
Evolution Sportsplex, 141 South Opdyke, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts ON YOUR MARK SUMMER FITNESS CAMP
-
Evolution Sportsplex, 141 South Opdyke, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts ON YOUR MARK SUMMER FITNESS CAMP
-
Evolution Sportsplex, 141 South Opdyke, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Business Services
  • Employee Services
  • ESL
  • Maintenance & Operations
  • Special Education
  • Teaching & Learning
  • Athens High School Calendar
  • Athens iCal
  • Baker MS Calendar
  • Barnard Elementary Calendar
  • Bemis Elementary Calendar
  • Boulan Park MS Calendar
  • Costello Elementary Calendar
  • Google Calendar - Official Baker
    • TEST LIVE CAL
  • Hamilton Elementary Calendar
  • Hill Elementary Calendar
  • Larson Middle School "Live"
  • Larson Middle School Calendar
  • Leonard Elementary Calendar
  • Martell Elementary Calendar
  • Morse Elementary Calendar
  • Schroeder Elementary Calendar
  • Smith Middle School Calendar
  • Troy College & Career High School Calendar
  • Troy High Google Calendar
  • Troy High School Calendar
  • Troy Union Elementary Calendar
  • Wass Elementary Calendar
  • Wattles Elementary Calendar
  • Okma Campus Events
  • Board of Education Calendar
  • Troy Center for Transition Calendar
  • Troy Continuing Education Calendar
  • Troy District Fine Arts Calendar
  • Troy Preschool Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar